08 December 2010

New scores published

Two new scores came out from the press:

In the series "Boris Tchaikovsky. Selected Works":
ISMN 979-0-706350-10-3 
Boris Tchaikovsky. Swineherd (1954)  * The Galoshed of Fortune (1958)
Suites for orchestra from music to the fairy tales by Hans Christian Andersen (full scores)

In the series "Laureates of the Boris Tchaikovsky Premium":
ISMN 979-0-706350-11-0
Dmitry Koltsov [1984-2010]Quartet for Piano, Violin, Viola and Cello (full score)

The all list of the published score is here (http://www.boris-tchaikovsky.com/scores_e.htm)

No comments:

Post a Comment